Four school districts add shared resource officer

Four Union County school districts will have an increased law enforcement presence on their campuses starting this fall. The La Grande, Cove, Union and North Powder school districts are entering into an agreement with the …

AP top headlines

Latest from the Associated Press



    La Grande Observer Photos

    All photos available for purchase

    The La Grande Observer
    This image is copyrighted.