>La Grande Observer | Union and Wallowa Counties' News Leader

Observer news NE Oregon Classifieds Web
web powered by Web Search Powered by Google

Follow LaGrandeObserver.com

La Grande Observer print edition

view all La Grande Observer print publications »

La Grande Observer Daily Paper 07/21/14

The LaGrande Observer is now online in a Replica E-edition form and publishes Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Current subscribers have full access to the E-edition.

View Paper

If you are not a current subscriber, subscribe today for immediate access.


AP Sports Video

To view this site, you need to have Flash Player 8.0 or later installed. Click here to get the latest Flash player.

Recent article comments

Powered by Disqus



Wapiti League announces volleyball All-stars Union's Prince is league MVP ().
Wapiti League announces volleyball All-stars Union's Prince is league MVP ().

Union's Kallin Prince was named Wapiti League volleyball most valuable player. She was also named to the first team along with teammates Chelsea Herron and Sandra Meredith.

Imbler's Stacey McKinnis was named to the first team.

Union's Patty Herron was named coach of the year.

Union was the Wapiti League district champions and finished sixth at the Class 2A state tournament.

The Bobcats had five all-league selections, while Imbler had four.

First Team All-League

Kallin Prince - Union

Amanda Corchesne – Grant Union

Chelsea Herron – Union

Whitney Simmons – Grant Union

Sandra Meredith – Union

Stacey McKinnis – Imbler

Stephanie Jensen – Nyssa

Becky Landis – Grant Union

Second Team All-League

Anna Yost - Joseph

Hannah Hall – Imbler

Amy Tarter – Pine Eagle

April Savely – Union

Kayleen Mitchell – Nyssa

Kim Matthews – Grant Union

Kayla Ritter – Imbler

Chelsea Hughes – Imbler

Jessie Morgan – Enterprise

Honorable Mention All-League

Denae Micka - Joseph

Amber Looslie – Elgin

Angie Collins – Union

Abby Morrison – Pine Eagle

Katie Hartley – Nyssa

Maci Mascal – Grant Union

Kallie Hadden – Enterprise

Nikki Simpson – Pine Eagle

Angela Rodriguez – Nyssa

League most valuable player

Kallin Prince, Union

Wapiti coach of the year

Patty Herron, Union

blog comments powered by Disqus
Local / Sports / Business / State / National / Obituaries / Public Notices
Editorials / Letters / Guest Columns / Columnists
Outdoors / Ag / Spiritual / Go Magazine / Portraits
View all classifieds / Jobs / Autos / Real Estate / Rentals / Place an Ad
The Observer
About / Contact / Commercial Printing / Subscriptions / Terms of Use / Site Map
Also Online
Photo Reprints / Slideshows / Weather and Valley Cam / /index.php?option=com_rss&feed=RSS2.0&no_html=1">RSS Feed ?> RSS Feed

Follow La Grande Observer headlines on Follow La Grande Observer headlines on Twitter

© Copyright 2001 - 2014 Western Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. By Using this site you agree to our Terms of Use

LaGrandeObserver.com works best with the latest versions of Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Internet Explorer or Apple Safari

kamagra entrega rapida kamagra postförskott europe viagra cialis günstig bestellen prix du cialis 10 levitra genericos viagra online rezept viagra prix 50 mg cialis prezzo in farmacia viagra ohne rezept erfahrungen acheter viagra pfizer prijs viagra in apotheek costo cialis 5 mg viagra equivalent viagra generique inde kamagra butiken koop levitra acheter vardenafil mg cialis vendita farmacia viagra rosa per donne trovare viagra a basso prezzo prijzen viagra vente cialismg france sildenafil moins cher vendo viagra cialis viagra prescription venta de tadalafil comprar viagr en españa rabitfinger viagra livraison rapide france levitra vente