Contact Us

Address:

1406 5th Street

La Grande, Oregon 97850

Phone Numbers:

Subscribe to The Observer - (541) 963-3161
Switchboard - (541) 963-3161
General business - (541) 963-3161
Advertising - (541) 963-3161
Newsroom - (541) 963-3161
Publisher - (541) 963-3161
News - (541) 963-3161
Community/Education Services - (541) 963-3161
Classified Advertising - (541) 975-1690
Display Advertising - (541) 963-3161
Ad Services - (541) 963-3161
Production - (541) 963-3161
Circulation - (541) 963-3161

Key Contacts:

Publisher/Editor - Andrew Cutler news@lagrandeobserver.com

Assistant Editor - Josh Benham jbenham@lagrandeobserver.com

Sports Editor - Ronald Bond rbond@lagrandeobserver.com

Reporter - Dick Mason dmason@lagrandeobserver.com

Reporter/Photographer - Cherise Kaechele ckaechele@lagrandeobserver.com

Multimedia Editor - Tim Mustoe tmustoe@lagrandeobserver.com

Office Manager - Lisa Kelly lkelly@lagrandeobserver.com

Circulation Director - Carolyn Thompson circ@lagrandeobserver.com

Regional Operations Director/ General Manager - Frank Everidge feveridge@lagrandeobserver.com

Composing Supervisor - Dorothy Kautz dkautz@lagrandeobserver.com

Advertising Sales Manager - Karrine Brogoitti kbrogoitti@lagrandeobserver.com

Carrier Issues - circ@lagrandeobserver.com

12524977
The La Grande Observer
This image is copyrighted.

Baker City & LaGrande autos, jobs, real estate and merchandise.

Ads appear Online and in Print

View Classifieds Place an Ad

Connect with The La Grande Observer


La Grande Observer Newsstand

Monday March 27, 2017

Read digital interactive editions of our publications

Read Latest Edition Take A Tour
View All Publications