Contact Us

The La Grande Observer

1406 Fifth Street

La Grande, OR  97850

P:  541-963-3161

F:  541-963-7804

 

Publisher:  Karrine Brogoitti

kbrogoitti@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Regional Publisher:  Christopher Rush

crush@eomediagroup.com

 

Circulation Director:  Kelli Craft

kcraft@lagrandeobserver.com

 

District Manager:  Amanda Fredrick

afredrick@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Eastside Regional Sports Editor:  Ronald Bond

rbond@lagrandeobserver.com

 

General Reporter:  Dick Mason

dmason@lagrandeobserver.com

 

General Reporter:  Sabrina Thompson

sthompson@lagrandeobserver.com

 

News Clerk:  Lisa Lester Kelly

lkelly@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Classified Advertising:  Devi Mathson

dmathson@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Multi-Media Sales Consultant:  Amy Horn

ahorn@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Multi-Media Sales Consultant:  Juli Bloodgood

jbloodgood@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Customer Service:  Mollie Lynch

mlynch@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Graphic Design Supervisor:  Dorothy Kautz

dkautz@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Graphic Design:  Cheryl Christian

cchristian@lagrandeobserver.com