Contact Us

The Observer

911 Jefferson Ave.

La Grande, OR  97850

P:  541-963-3161

 

Regional publisher:  Karrine Brogoitti

kbrogoitti@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Regional circulation director:  Kelli Craft

kcraft@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Home delivery advisor:  Amanda Fredrick

afredrick@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Editor:  Phil Wright

pwright@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Reporter:  Kaleb Lay

klay@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Reporter:  Dick Mason

dmason@lagrandeobserver.com

 

News clerk:  Lisa Lester Kelly

lkelly@lagrandeobserver.com

 

National accounts coordinator:  Devi Mathson

dmathson@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Advertising representative:  Juli Bloodgood

jbloodgood@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Advertising representative:  Amy Horn

ahorn@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Graphic design supervisor:  Dorothy Kautz

dkautz@lagrandeobserver.com